Bon Jovi 2020 release date: Shares new single ‘Do What You Can’

Bon Jovi 2020 release date

Bon Jovi has disclosed the full subtleties of their new collection, Bon Jovi 2020. 

The development to 2016’s This House Is Not For Sale is delivered on May 15. The band has likewise produced a video for new single Limitless. 

As indicated by the band, the collection addresses “tough topics such as gun control, veterans’ issues, politics, the meaning and family, and much more.”

Says artist Jon Bon Jovi: “It encompasses life, love, and loss.”

Look at the Limitless video and collection tracklisting beneath. 

As of late, the band reported a North American summer visit, commencing at the Tacoma Dome on June 10 and wrapping up with two evenings at New York’s Madison Square Garden on July 27 and 28. 

It’s likewise been affirmed that they’ll be joined by extraordinary visitor Bryan Adams for 16 of the shows. With a full rundown of dates distributed beneath.


Nonetheless, frontman Jon Bon Jovi, similar to the remainder of the world, ended up startlingly encountering a world-changing Covid pandemic, followed rapidly by the unique occasions of George Floyd’s passing and the resulting development for racial correspondence.

The experience drove him to record two new melodies: ‘American Reckoning’ and the recently delivered ‘Do What You Can,’ which both follow the collection’s first single, ‘Boundless.’

In April, the band uncovered that ‘Do What You Can’ had been composed by Jon Bon Jovi with entries and verse proposals from fans.

“I am an observer to history,” said Bon Jovi. “I accept the best endowment of a craftsman is the capacity to utilize their voice to address gives that move us.”

Tune in to new single ‘Do What You Can’ beneath:


Launching on October 2, which is today … Yes, today, Bon Jovi launched his new album. You can see the new ‘Bon Jovi 2020′ tracklisting upon, which replaces the melodies’ Luv Can’ and ‘Sparkle’ with ‘American Reckoning’ and ‘Do What You Can.’

About Bon Jovi

Bon Jovi, the American band drove by Jon Bon Jovi, is good to captivate their fans with their fifteenth studio collection named ‘Bon Jovi: 2020’. The new record is a development to their 2016 collection named ‘This House Is Not available to be purchased.’ The new venture was first expected to hit the Internet in May 2020, yet it got deferred because of the shocking worldwide pandemic.

The band’s official Twitter record had declared the new dates in July, likewise uncovering that two new melodies ‘Do What You Can’ and ‘American Reckoning’ have been added to the tracklist. While their past two tunes from the rundown to be specific, ‘Luv Can’ and ‘Sparkle’ are no more extended aspects of the new record. The band had before tweeted, “Remember to preorder 2020 today!

Bon Jovi was as of late compelled to drop their reality visit, which should commence on June 10 in Tacoma, Washington. Bryan Adams was open for the band on most of the dates.

Back in March, Bon Jovi keyboardist David Bryan uncovered he had tried positive for the Covid.

Uncovering the analysis on Instagram, Bryan said he was “feeling better every day.”

“I simply got my outcomes back today and tried positive for Covid,” he composed. “I’ve been debilitated for a week and feeling better every day.”

Bon Jovi 2020 tracklist

  • Story Of Love
  • Lower The Flag
  • Beautiful Drug
  • Unbroken
  • Shine
  • Blood In The Water
  • Limitless
  • Lower The Flag
  • Let It Rain
  • Luv Can
  • Brothers In Arms